SWEATY SOUL YOGA at Sweatheory

This class is in a different timezone.

Safety & cleanliness

Safety guidelines are provided by Sweatheory and were last updated on 3/10/21.

Mask-wearing policies

We have masks available for all customers.

Extra sanitation

All storage cubbies are disinfected after class. Studio is deep cleaned. Any mats/towels rented are cleaned in a commercial washer.

Limited capacity

We have a max class size of 12 until further notice.

Contactless check-in

Simply give us your name before class and we'll check you in.

Sun, Jun 20
Today, Jun 20
60 min

Joy
Tuesday, June 22
60 min

Sarah
Wednesday, June 23
60 min

Ashley
Friday, June 25
60 min

Molly
60 min

Ashley
Saturday, June 26
60 min

Ashley
Sunday, June 27
60 min

Joy
Tuesday, June 29
60 min

Sarah
Wednesday, June 30
60 min

Ashley
Friday, July 2
60 min

Molly
60 min

Ashley
Saturday, July 3
60 min

Ashley

Reviews

4.9
500+ ratings
5
4
3
2
1
Not yet reviewed.